Uniform

Our opening hours :
Monday to Friday 8am-4pm
Saturday 10am-3pm

We are a family business
who put the customer first.

We are delighted with the workmanship and service of this small family company. Great communication did exactly as requested. We love the shed which was made exactly to our specifications. All we need now is some decent weather to appreciate it. Good value and an excellent finish, cant wait to see our new gates!

Frazer & Lita Gill

Rated 0 out of 5 stars. Based on 9 Reviews

We have the summer and shed garden room by Calm on 12/20/2015

We had it purpose built to get the best out of our garden. All thought the weather has been unkind this year on the summer front. We have really enjoyed using it. All thanks to PA Timbers for their hard work and professionalism. Lesley and Colin

So happy! by Willow on 06/08/2015

I had a vision and the P A Timber team made it real. Clare and Paul are so eager to please - absolutely nothing is too much trouble; their warmth and patience seems to be limitless. Dave is THE most fantastic joiner who takes great pride in what he crafts. I knew exactly how I wanted the window frames to look and he designed and produced a specimen frame for me - the quality and expertise was more than equal to any top-end product. Mark came out with Paul and Dave to erect the Summerhouse and they were incredibly organised, efficient and quick. What else can I say - a totally positive experience with a fantastic end-result. My husband and myself could not be happier with the service and product.

We are delighted with it by Mr & Mrs Potts on 04/15/2015

Dear Clare We are very happy that we chose PA Timber Products for our Pent shed. Paul was so helpful in advising us in the beginning so that we got exactly what we wanted. The quality and workmanship is excellent and Dave and Mark erected it quickly and efficiently. The whole experience could not be bettered from start to finish and we are delighted with it. Thanks to you all. We would certainly recommend you to anyone looking for your products. Yours sincerely Eric and Irene Potts

Practical, well-built and attractive. by John and Hilary on 10/27/2014

We absolutely love our new shed. It is extremely well made and was assembled with great care. It provides practical storage for our garden tools but also looks so attractive in our garden. We can thoroughly recommend PA Timber Products. Thank you so much to Paul, Dave and Mark.

An asset to our garden by Delighted Gosforth. on 10/10/2014

We are delighted with our Craster Summer House. The construction is good, the staff who erected it were efficient and tidy and the finished product is a delight to look at in our garden and is very functional. We would recommend the product and service to anyone.

Craster Summerhouse by Kath on 09/04/2014

Very pleased with my Summerhouse quality of workmanship and materials excellent just what I wanted, hopefully I will get a few more weeks of fine weather to appreciate it.

Delighted with our Summerhouse by The Wilsons on 07/31/2014

Thanks to all of the team, perfect job from start to finish. Think its great that the Joiner who built our summerhouse also came out to install it. Fantastic service all round cant praise you highly enough. We too have jealous neighbours.

Excellent Shed by Charlie on 06/20/2014

Don't look any further for a new shed. The quality and finish of my new shed is excellent. Hand built by Paul & his team, installed by them on time. Couldn't be happier fantastic company, very friendly and approachable most importantly for me there was no hard sell.

Gothic Summerhouse by Mr & Mrs Stephenson on 06/04/2014

We are so pleased that we chose PA Timber Products to build our Summerhouse. It was made exactly to our specification with high quality materials and beautifully finished. We love it so much that when we moved house it had to come too. Moving it was no problem. It was dismantled and re-installed by the team in its new location. Our new neighbors were quick to admire the new focal point of our garden. Thank again Christine & John

PA Timber Products is ranked 0 out of 5. Based on 9 user reviews.